RockGunZ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Please visit the newest forums by clicking Here

iFailure GM Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
xtwix2x
Banned

iFailure GM Application Empty
PostSubject: iFailure GM Application   iFailure GM Application Icon_minitimeWed Dec 30, 2009 7:01 pm

Name:Allen Chau

Maturity Level:From my experence in the game so far.I think i am more mature than most of the people in the game.Im not trying to hurt anyone by typing this.

Experience As Staff:To tell you the truth, i have no experience at all.I have been GM only at private server MapleStory.But that has nothing to do with Gunz.I applied for GM at other private server Gunz but they won't accept me because they won't listen to my ideas.I just hope this server won't do the same.

Timezone:My timezone is PDT GMT -8.

How long are you online:I usally go on RockGunz about 3-5 hours and day but if you need me i can go on immeditly.Or you can set a time zone for me to long on.

Contact Information:If you need me you can e-mail me at xtwix2x@yahoo.com or you can add me as a buddy on AIM (xtwix2x) is my screen name.