RockGunZ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Please visit the newest forums by clicking Here

Developer Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dev09

Developer Application Empty
PostSubject: Developer Application   Developer Application Icon_minitimeSun Dec 27, 2009 11:35 am

Name:Tom

Hobby's:Playing on computer, going outside, talking with friends, chatting on msn, normal child things.

Language's: English, Russian and some French

What you do on school:(What study, like you study photoshop or you study to be a cook): I study XML editing and I have some basic experience with Blender,Woman/man.mrs editing, I had done some GFX in the past but wasent that great with that so I mainly focuse on XML.
Introduction:well the reason im here is because im trying to help improve you're server with my skill of XML editing/creating. I can assit you also with you're client DB and when im in-game;I can help remove unwanted players. If you wish I can also host events, Spectate over players to make sure nothing agienst the rules happens and overall be some what of a GameModerator. But I will focus most of my time on Developing though. If there is a task in which you want me to full-fill that will be my first priority. Im also online everyday, for at least 3 hours and chances are stay on for 5-9 hours.

Proof: